Richmond Ford Commercial Sales Team

 


Richmond Ford Commercial Truck Team
Dale Matthews, George Byrnes, Bill Harmon, Ben Parrish, Roger Arnold, Jay Dunn, & Raz Ramirez  (L-R)

  Ben Parrish

  Commercial Account Manager
  Richmond Ford West
  BParrish@RichmondFord.com
  (804) 273-9700
  Ben's Reviews


  Ben was raised in Goochland and worked in the auto industry from a young age in his family's
  dealership before starting with Richmond Ford over 26 years ago. Ben and his wife Brenda
  enjoy custom car shows, auctions, fishing, and sports outside of work.










  Bill Harmon

  Commercial Account/Finance Manager
  Richmond Ford Lincoln
  BHarmon@RichmondFord.com
  (804) 358-5521
  Bill's Reviews
 
  Bill was born in Indiana but considers Virginia his true home. He and his wife Sue have 2
  daughters and 5 grandchildren. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his wife, riding
  motorcycles and doing charitable work with homeless veterans and others in need.










  
  Dale Matthews

  Commercial Account Manager
  Richmond Ford Lincoln
  DMatthews@RichmondFord.com
  (804) 358-5521
  Dale's Reviews












  George Byrnes
  Commercial Account Manager
  Richmond Ford Lincoln
  GByrnes@RichmondFord.com
  (804) 358-5521
  George's Reviews
 
  George was born in upstate New York but moved to Northern Virginia in 1975 before finally
  calling Richmond home in 2000. George has a diverse family that lives throughout the country
  but has never had kids of his own. George has been selling Ford's since March of 1984 and hasn't
  looked back, earning nearly 100 awards and certifications. In his spare time George enjoys
  Flying Squirrels games and cooking.










  Jay Dunn
  Commercial Account Manager
  Richmond Ford West
  JDunn@RichmondFord.com
  (804) 273-9700

  Jay's Reviews

  Jay was born in South Carolina and raised in Glen Allen, VA. In his spare time he likes camping,
  fishing, traveling, going to church and spending time with his family.








  
 
Raz Ramirez

  Commercial Department Manager
  Richmond Ford Lincoln
  ERamirez@RichmondFord.com
  (804) 358-5521
  Raz's Reviews


  Raz is originally from Saginaw, MI where he attended Central Michigan University earning his
  Bachelors of Science degree. Outside of work Raz enjoys watching sports and following Detroit
  teams, working in the yard, spending time with his family and walking his dog.







 
  Roger Arnold

  Commercial Account Manager
  Richmond Ford Lincoln
  RArnold@RichmondFord.com
  (804) 358-5521

  Roger's Reviews

  Roger is a graduate of Douglas Freeman HS and he holds a BS/MS degree from VCU. In his
  spare time he enjoys all outdoor activities.






Info